Get

In Touch

1105 Waterfall Drive   Clayton, GA 30525 

(706) 212-4000

Member-Guest Services

Waterfall Club members’ all-inclusive resource for all information about The Club. Phone or email for dining reservations, spa services, Lodge Rooms rentals, golf outings, event information and more!

706.212.4000 
members@TheWaterfallClub.com

Meet the Staff!

Find key info for staff members below.

Jason LeBlanc

General Manager 706.212.4205  jleblanc@thewaterfallclub.com

Amy Giles

Membership Director 706.212.4227 agiles@thewaterfallclub.com

Chris Schindler, PGA

Head Golf Professional 706.212.4241 cschindler@thewaterfallclub.com

Michael Curley

Food & Beverage Director
706.212.4000
mcurley@thewaterfallclub.com

Cammie Harris

Administrative Assistant & Member/Guest Services
706.212.4000 Option 1
charris@thewaterfallclub.com

Nicole Dixon

Accounting 706.212.4000 Option 8 ngodwin@thewaterfallclub.com

Carson Turner

Golf Course Superintendent 706.212.4016 cturner@thewaterfallclub.com

Gary Speed

Property Engineer 706.212.4000 ext. 236 gspeed@thewaterfallclub.com

DeeDee Matis

Events Coordinator 706.212.4000 Option 6 dmatis@thewaterfallclub.com

Waterfall Club Privacy Gate

Privacy Gate Officer 706.212.4015 frontgate@thewaterfallclub.com

Robbie Satterwhite, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional 706.212.4020 rsatterwhite@thewaterfallclub.com

Justin Johnson

Executive Chef 706.212.4000 jjohnson@thewaterfallclub.com

Directions

Waterfall Club is located only 2 hours north of Atlanta, 1.5 hours north of Athens, 1.5 hours west of Greenville and 2.5 hours east of Chattanooga TN. It’s a beautiful drive from any location.

1105 Waterfall Drive Clayton, GA 30525

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This