Get

In Touch

1105 Waterfall Drive   Clayton, GA 30525 

(706) 212-4000

Member-Guest Services

Waterfall Club members’ all-inclusive resource for all information about The Club. Phone or email for dining reservations, spa services, Lodge Rooms rentals, boat outings, event information and more! 

Molly Matis – mmatis@thewaterfallclub.com

706.212.4000 ext. 226

Allie Mundhenk – amundhenk@thewaterfallclub.com

706.212.4000 ext. 228

Meet the Staff!

Find key info for staff members below.

Jason LeBlanc

General Manager
706.212.4205 
jleblanc@thewaterfallclub.com

Amy Giles

Membership Director
706.212.4227
agiles@thewaterfallclub.com

Chris Schindler, PGA

Head Golf Professional
706.212.4241
cschindler@thewaterfallclub.com

Dee Dee Matis

Clubhouse Manager
706.212.4000 ext. 321
dmatis@thewaterfallclub.com

Salem Addis

Event Sales Coordinator
706.212.4000 ext. 330
saddis@thewaterfallclub.com

Nicole Dixon

Accounting
706.212.4000 ext. 328
ndixon@thewaterfallclub.com

Carson Turner

Golf Course Superintendent
706.212.4016
cturner@thewaterfallclub.com

Gary Speed

Property Engineer
706.212.4000 ext. 236
gspeed@thewaterfallclub.com

Hope Stockel

Fitness Coordinator
706.212.4000 ext. 225
hstockel@thewaterfallclub.com

Waterfall Club Privacy Gate

Privacy Gate Officer
706.212.4015
waterfallfrontgate@gmail.com

Mark Carlson & Alex Myers

Assistant Golf Professionals
706.212.4020
mcarlson@thewaterfallclub.com & amyers@thewaterfallclub.com

Justin Johnson

Executive Chef
706.212.4000 ext. 327
jjohnson@thewaterfallclub.com

Directions

Waterfall Club is located only 2 hours north of Atlanta, 1.5 hours north of Athens, 1.5 hours west of Greenville and 2.5 hours east of Chattanooga TN. It’s a beautiful drive from any location.

1105 Waterfall Drive Clayton, GA 30525

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This