Approved Vendors*

Entertainment

 

Ronnie Evans – Guitar 
828.369.9196
revans@dnet.net

Brian Ulrich – Jazz Saxophone 
770.536.9395
bcu@charter.net

Gregg James – DJ 
706.782.4642

Rob Clark – DJ 
770.815.7922
robclarkdj@gmail.com

Elaine Galloway – Agent 
864.226.0503
egalloway@charter.net

Gwen Hughes
770.751.1366
gwen@gwenhughes.com

Dirk Howell Band 
706.206.6263
dirk@dirkhowell.com

Lisa Handman- Professional Harpist 
770.442.9172
Lisa@Harpnotes.com

Kevin Bolick Music 
828.371.4212
kebolick@gmail.com

Bobby Swain- The Blues Generation 
504.430.1622
thebluesgeneration@yahoo.com

Judy Boehm -Class Act Band/Piano 
404.918.7208
judylb@mindspring.com

John Harriman – JazzLites 
404.421.1501
jmharriman@charter.net

Atlanta Classical Guitar- Keith Gehle 
770.932.9271
770.789.9118
info@atlantaclassicalguitar.com

1st Generation Band 
Sam Hill Entertainment 
404.771.6501
dranemorris@gmail.com

Monica Spears-Jazz Vocalist/Guitar Duo
706.844.5997
spears@windstream.net

Bella Musica – A String Ensemble
706.490.2880
hcstrachan@gmail.com

 

Photography

 

McGinnis Leathers Photography 
706.207.6091
www.mcginnisleathers.com

Griffin Gibson Photography 
770.377.3417
www.griffingibson.com
griffingibson@gmail.com

Cariad Photography
706.490.2191
www.cariadphotography.com

2TPhoto
770.757.9270
www.2tphoto.com

Adrian Freeman Photography 
706.982.0993
www.adrianfreeman.com

Justen Clay Photography
770.561.2617
www.justenclayphotography.com

Matt Yung Photography
678.480.0462
www.mattyungphotography.com

Kurtis Miller Photography & Design
706.835.9116
kmpics.com

 

Florists

 

Gertie Mae’s 
706.968.8744
www.gertiemaes.com
gertiemaes@windstream.net

Buds & Blossoms Florist 
706.782.6876
www.budsandblossomsflorist.com
postmaster@budsandblossomsflorist.com

Victory Blooms Floral Artistry 
404.419.7475
www.victoryblooms.com

Blue Willow Floral 
706.776.6975
www.blue-willow-floral.com

Rentals

 

Tent Masters 
Carey Patton
828.506.8480
Careypatton3218@yahoo.com

Lanier Tent Rental 
770.532.4740
www.laniertentrental.com

Crush Event Rentals 
Melanie Anderson
706.429.3446
melanie@crusheventrentals.com

Club Rett- Photo Booth
Rett Webb
678.617.6703
www.clubrett.com

Wedding Cake Decorators 

Patty Cakes
Brittany Strickland
(706) 490-4506
pattycakes18@gmail.com

Kathy Goodwin 
404.933.7071
www.its-about-thyme.com
kathytgoodwin@gmail.com

Hofer’s of Helen
796.878.8200
hofersbakery@windstream.net

Transportation

 

Daniels Charter Service 
Lauren Byers
770.532.6878
lauren@danielscharters.com

Lakes and Mountains Limo Service
Sam Rumsey
706.982.4692

Event Planners 

 

Denise Bluester 
gatherings1@gmail.com

Corrie Kirk 
770.480.2762
www.signatureweddingandevents.com
signatureweddings.corrie@gmail.com

Kristen J. Scott 
404.444.1739
www.kristenjscott.com
kjscott81326@gmail.com

Officiant

 

Pastor Donald Barber (Christian) 
770.329.0126

Lee Krivsky 
706.982.0419  or 706.782.4124
lrkrivsky@windstream.net

 

*The vendors on this list have established and maintained an exceptional relationship with the Waterfall Club. We are confident that these vendors will represent both Waterfall Club and the hosts of our private events with outstanding service and quality. When selecting a vendor for your event not on this list please submit vendor’s contact information to Waterfall Club private event management with plenty of time for approval.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This