MEMBER-GUEST SERVICES

Waterfall Club members’ all-inclusive resource for all information about The Club. Contact Sheri for dining reservations, spa services, Lodge Suite rentals, golf outings, event information and more!

Sheri York

706.212.4000
syork@TheWaterfallClub.com

 

Meet the Staff!

Find key info for staff members below and Contact Us.

Jason LeBlanc

General Manager
706.212.4000 Option 9
JLeBlanc@TheWaterfallClub.com

Amy Giles

Membership Director
706.212.4000 Option 5
AGiles@TheWaterfallClub.com

Chris Schindler, PGA

Head Golf Professional
706.212.4021
CSchindler@TheWaterfallClub.com

Kristi Fricks

Events Coordinator
706.212.4000 Option 7
KFricks@TheWaterfallClub.com

Spa Director

Fitness and Spa Director
706.212.4000 ext. Option 6
Spa@TheWaterfallClub.com

Cammie Harris

Food & Beverage Department
706.212.4000 Option 1
charris@thewaterfallclub.com

Nicole Godwin

Accounting
706.212.4000 Option 8
NGodwin@TheWaterfallClub.com

Carson Turner

Golf Course Superintendent
706.212.4014
CTurner@TheWaterfallClub.com

Gary Speed

Property Engineer
706.212.4000
GSpeed@TheWaterfallClub.com

Blake Forbis, PGA

Assistant Golf Professional
706.212.4020
BForbis@TheWaterfallClub.com

Chef Mark Wilkins

Culinary Department
706.212.4000 Option 1
MWilkins@TheWaterfallClub.com

Waterfall Club Privacy Gate

Privacy Gate Officer
706.212.4015
FrontGate@TheWaterfallClub.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This